Wednesday, 9 May 2012

Quiet Lives

All her life, Dawn has been told she isn't beautiful.

Armajeet is bored by compromise.

The generation gap dances through an ordinary family.

And the witch who welcomes a door-to-door salesman grants an unexpected gift.

Appearances can be deceptive…and nothing is as it seems in these four short stories:- Beautiful; Dear Harry; The Four Seasons; and Mirror.

Quiet Lives
The new ebook from Adele Cosgrove-Bray.

ISBN: 9781476010632 (for all outlets apart from Kindle)
ASIN: B0081P81QG (for Kindle)

Share   Subscribe

No comments: